North Dakota EMS Association 

NDEMSA 2015 Award Winners

Congratulations to this year award winners at the NDEMSA 40th Annual EMS Rendezvous!

Service of the Year-

  • McKenzie County Ambulance Service

EMS Provider of the Year

  • Kerry Krikiva- McKenzie County Ambulance Service
  • Dale Torgerson- Kindred Ambulance Service

Siren Award

  • SE       Kevin Corey            Kindred Ambulance
  • SW      Kent Thomas          Killdeer Ambulance

Rising Star Award

  • SW      Holly Boltz         Grassy Butte QRU

  • NW      Chase Wangler   Rugby Ambulance
  • NE        Brandon Nelson  Valley Ambulance Service

Regional Service

  • SE        Kindred Ambulance
  • SW      McKenzie County Ambulance Service
  • NE       Fessenden Ambulance Service

Grace Knapp Award

  • Jim DeMell
EMS Legislative Vision Awards
  • Senator Tim Mathern- District 11
  • Representative Jon Nelson- District 14

Medical Director(s) of the Year

  • Dr. Jeff Sather
  • Gordon "Gordy" Leingang

Media Award

  • Cavalier Chronicles
NDEMSA thanks you for your dedication and for going above and beyond to support your communities

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software