• Home
  • 2019 EMS Provider of the Year Online Nomination Form

2019 EMS Provider of the Year Online Nomination Form

  • 13 Apr 2019
  • EMS Rendezvous Conference


  • Nomination

Registration is closed

EMS Provider of the Year

Criteria:  An EMS provider who has made significant contributions to EMS in their community or in N.D.

Intent:  This award was established to recognize EMS personnel who have significantly contributed to the local and state provisions, development, and improvement of pre-hospital care in their communities.

This award is to reflect both past and present contributions.  The award winner will represent North Dakota at the Stars of Life Celebration in Washington, D.C. held each May.

Eligibility:  The nominee must be associated with a quick response unit, fire department, ambulance service, rescue unit, industrial agency, etc.  The nominee must be a member of the ND EMS Association. 

      To verify members please contact the ND EMS Association office.

1622 East Interstate Avenue - Bismarck, North Dakota 58503 - 701.221.0567

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software