• Home
  • 2020 Distinguished Service

2020 Distinguished Service

  • 04 Apr 2020
  • EMS Annual Conference & Tradeshow


  • Nomination

Registration is closed

Distinguished Service Recognition

This recognition has been developed to recognize those EMS providers who have served their community the longest. In order to qualify, the individual must still be certified (at any level), the certification must have been maintained for consecutive years and the individual must have no less than 25 years of service. 

1622 East Interstate Avenue - Bismarck, North Dakota 58503 - 701.221.0567

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software