North Dakota EMS Association 

2017 Award Winners

EMS Provider of the Year


Marcy Dawson- Hebron Ambulance




SW- Hebron Ambulance Service of the Year




Distinguished Services


Keith Smith - 29 years

Tami Petersen - 30 years



Craig Schmidt - 30 years




Ross Carter - 43 years






Lenny Tesky - 28 years




Deborah Sperle - 29 years




Neil Meidinger - 25 years


Jo Vilhauer- 44 years


Medical Director Award Winner

Dr. Jon W. Allen- SIM- ND


Telecommunications Award Winner 


Holly Grubb, Tioga Ambulance Service




Media Award


Anne Ehni of the Herald Press


Siren Award Winners


SE John Johs of the Napoleon Ambulance Service


SW Denise Brew, Killdeer Ambulance Service



NW Jamie Millang, Bottineau Ambulance


NE Sherry McDonald of the Cavalier Ambulance Service


Rising Star Award Winners


                                         NE Austin Rebel- West Traill Ambulance

                                     SE Nicole Rohrbeck, Kindred Ambulance Service

SW Brian Richardson, Hebron Ambulance Service



                                                     NW Burt Lowes, Grenora Ambulance


                                                        Services of the Year


                                                 SE Kindred Area Ambulance


NW Mohall Ambulance Service


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software