North Dakota Emergency Medical Services Association

EMS Provider of the Year Online Nomination Form 2022

  • 08 Apr 2022
  • EMS Annual Conference and Tradeshow


  • Nomination


EMS Provider of the Year

Criteria:  An EMS provider who has made significant contributions to EMS in their community or in N.D.

Intent:  This award was established to recognize EMS personnel who have significantly contributed to the local and state provisions, development, and improvement of pre-hospital care in their communities.

Eligibility:  The nominee must be associated with a quick response unit, fire department, ambulance service, rescue unit, industrial agency, etc.  The nominee must be a member of the ND EMS Association. 

      To verify members please contact the ND EMS Association office.

North Dakota EMS Association

1622 East Interstate Avenue, Bismarck, ND 58503


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software