North Dakota Emergency Medical Services Association

Distinguished Service 2022

  • 08 Apr 2022
  • EMS Annual Conference & Tradeshow


  • Nomination


Distinguished Service Recognition

This recognition has been developed to recognize those EMS providers who have served their community the longest. In order to qualify, the individual must still be certified (at any level), the certification must have been maintained for consecutive years and the individual must have no less than 25 years of service. 

North Dakota EMS Association

1622 East Interstate Avenue, Bismarck, ND 58503


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software